My mate Joe Chip says: do my winnings look big in this?

by mymatejoechip

Is it a contradiction for the 6th Proletarian Anarcho-Lotto-Syndicate (there, I said it again – see Manifesto) to engage in Lotto when lotteries are fascist?  It would be a contradiction for any Anarcho-Lotto-Syndicate (almost) not to engage in Lotto.  It is simply a contradiction inherent in the capitalist system.  One may rail against the phase of economic development one is born into, as one may rail against the rain that falls, but to what use? The important thing is to profit from the contradictions, hastening the inevitable decline of capitalism.  Ultimately, the 6th Proletarian Anarcho-Lotto-Syndicate (yes) will wither away, as we enter the stage of economic development known as “Everyone won!”  Every lotto number picked by the 6th Proletarian Anarcho-Lotto-Syndicate is a step towards that goal.  Don’t thank us.  Winning is enough thanks.  Just don’t contradict us.

 

“Do I contradict myself?  Very well, then I contradict myself.  I am large, I contain multitudes.”

Song of Myself, Walt Whitman

