Relationships

by Edgar Edgarberger

“Mildred? I’m sorry, love, Mildred?”

“Yes George, what is it.”

“I’m sorry love, I’m just not sure I’m getting what I need from this relationship.”

“What do you mean? I’m the perfect hostess for your little get togethers, providing 2/3rds a bottle of spirits per person per hour, just as it says in Len Deighton’s Action Man cookbook, and I’m not even a man”.

“You’re not listening love, I’m not getting what I need”.

“And just exactly what is it that you need from this relationship?”

“I need the abolition of private property, the withering away of the state, from each according to their abilities, to each according to their needs, for all to love eachother, respect eachothers rights and to live in peace and harmony.”

“Right then, I’m on it!”

Here at https://6thproletarianlottoanarchosyndicate.wordpress.com, we are your Mildred.

